ESS Executive 2016/2017

The ESS & E3F Election results are in, and we have a new executive! This year we had an astounding 31.2% voter turnout, so thank you everyone for voting!

The ESS Executive team 2016/2017 will be:

President – Michael Schlote
VP External – Bradley Momberg
VP Internal – Rajroop Saini
VP Finance – Kyle Rodrigues
VP Sponsorships – Andrew Fochuk
VP Social – Stephen Dzuryk
VP Publications – Adrian Pomber

The elected representatives for E3F are:

2nd Year Mechanical Rep  – Younus Mohib
4th Year Mechanical Rep – Annas Mohib

Leave a Reply

Close Menu